Let the record show…

I asked my husband 11 months ago what he was going to do with this Turkey Trot sign. 

“Just leave it,” he said, “I’ll find a place to store it until next year.”
It hasn’t moved. And the 2015 race is in, oh, five weeks or so.
For all those people who hear Brad say that I’m anal and OCD and I throw everything out…11 months. 
Eleven. Months.
Taking up space in smallest kitchen/dining room ever created for a family of seven living in the modern world. 
And he has the gall to smirk at me as I type this.
Sleep with one eye open, Bradley. 

 

Leave a Reply

