Discussing what may have been a Top 10 worst night of sleep in the Rettig house (minus the first two years of Keaton’s life) with Brad…

“Roo actually did awesome. It was J! I think she was doing laps in the living room at 3:00 a.m.”

Brad: “Oh, she was. She kept stopping to say hi to me while I was feeding Roosevelt.”

“Well, you know what else she did? I heard her running around, so I yelled at her and then I heard her little feet pushing that scooter and she came rolling into the bedroom with her legs in the air, laughing.”

Mark my words, a stop at PetCo to pick up a dog kennel could be on the docket…

Leave a Reply

