Snow day.

Given that Brad is home with the kids today and needs the van in case, you know, they have to get to the ER or something, I was seriously considering locking myself in our bedroom and working from home rather than risk getting high-centered in the Elantra on the way to the office.

Then Keaton woke up. And I heard her yell, “Seriously?! Dad! I was sleeping and Hutton turned a show on super loud! Gosh! (Stomp, stomp, stomp).”

Never mind. I’ll get stuck on “O” Street in frigid wind chills. I’m good.

Leave a Reply

